Current Board of Directors

Vicki Anderson
Carroll County District 2 Commissioner

Scott Broome
The Barnes Store – Owner

Emily Cole
Certified Facilitator of Darkness to Light’s Curriculum

Vincent Dortch
Antioch Baptist Church, Clem – Pastor

Charles Griffin – Board Vice-Chair
Carrollton Housing Authority – Director

Jill Hesterlee
Certified Facilitator of Darkness to Light’s Curriculum

Bruce Lyon – Board Secretary
University of West Georgia, retired; Registered Court Mediator; Juvenile Court Citizens Panel Review Member

Erin McGinnis
Carrollton City Schools – Director of Student Services

Karen Stone Middlebrooks – Board Chair
Systems and Methods, Inc. (SMI) – Chief Administrative Officer

Jeff Richards
Carroll County Sherriff’s Office – Captain

Joel Richards
Carrollton Police Department – Chief

Elizabeth (Libby) Smith
Carroll County Department of Family and Children Services – Director

Gloria Stewart – Board Treasurer
Community Member / Stewart Advertising – Owner

Megan Sullivan
Community Member